Premium Flexible Related Post Widget for Blogger – Blogspot

Sunday, September 30, 2018

The "Big Three" at the Yalta Conference

The Yalta Conference, also known as the Crimea Conference and code-named the Argonaut Conference, held from 4 to 11 February 1945, was the World War II meeting of the heads of government of the United States, the United Kingdom and the Soviet Union for the purpose of discussing Germany and Europe's postwar reorganization. The three states were represented by President Franklin D. Roosevelt, Prime Minister Winston Churchill and Premier Joseph Stalin, respectively. The "Big Three" figures are produced by Durso in 1946.

No comments:

Post a Comment